Associates

NextHome White Sands Located in Destin, FL

1234 Airport Rd. #121
Destin, FL 32541

Associates

Lori Benaquis Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lori Benaquis
  • lori@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-837-5788

Tresha Brown Agent

Photo of Tresha Brown
  • FL License #: SL3368723
  • tresha@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Alison Connart Agent

Photo of Alison Connart
  • FL License #: SL603581
  • alisonconnart@gmail.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

David Connart Broker

Photo of David Connart
  • FL License #: BK548565
  • david@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
CDPE
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Henry Connart Agent

Photo of Henry Connart
  • FL License #: sl3371734
  • henry@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brock Halstead Agent

Photo of Brock Halstead
  • FL License #: BK3377297
  • brock@bluefishhomes.com
  • Direct: 5023864908
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chris Ignas Agent

Photo of Chris Ignas
  • FL License #: SL3236471
  • chris@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-502-1607
Languages Spoken
English, Other, Polish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sylvia Ignas Agent

Photo of Sylvia Ignas
  • FL License #: sl3383697
  • sylvia@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 8508650413
Languages Spoken
English, Other, Polish

Kenneth McCann Agent

Photo of Kenneth McCann
  • FL License #: SL3282229
  • kenneth@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-240-2515
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronique McCann Agent, Escrow Coordinator, Office Manager

Photo of Veronique McCann
  • FL License #: SL3282227
  • veronica@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-837-5788
Languages Spoken
English, French
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sherry Miller Agent

Photo of Sherry Miller
  • FL License #: SL666664
  • sherrymil@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 850-685-9104
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brian Mitchell Agent

Photo of Brian Mitchell
  • FL License #: SL3289503
  • cbmitchell.realty@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3347505731

Dixie Mitchell Agent

Photo of Dixie Mitchell
  • FL License #: SL3290612
  • dixieauburn@yahoo.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

Mary Nelson Administrative Assistant

Photo of Mary Nelson
  • mary@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 8508375788

Stephanie Ockunzzi Agent

Photo of Stephanie Ockunzzi
  • FL License #: SL3379938
  • sockunzzi@coastalsceneliving.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Athena Riley Agent

Photo of Athena Riley
  • FL License #: SL3359616
  • modernblue24@gmail.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

Frank Rushing, Jr. Broker Associate

Photo of Frank Rushing, Jr.
  • FL License #: BK118627
  • Frank@whitesandsrealty.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes

David Sample Agent

Photo of David Sample
  • FL License #: SL3155462
  • davidandlisasample@yahoo.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

Lisa Sample Agent

Photo of Lisa Sample
  • FL License #: SL3130077
  • lisamsample@yahoo.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

Chelsy Schaefer Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Chelsy Schaefer
  • FL License #: SL 3146985
  • chelsy@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850.837.5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)