Associates

NextHome White Sands Located in Destin, FL

1234 Airport Rd. #121
Destin, FL 32541

Associates

Tresha Brown Agent

Photo of Tresha Brown
  • FL License #: SL3368723
  • tresha@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Alison Connart Agent

Photo of Alison Connart
  • FL License #: SL603581
  • alisonconnart@gmail.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

David Connart Broker

Photo of David Connart
  • FL License #: BK548565
  • david@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
CDPE
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Henry Connart Agent

Photo of Henry Connart
  • FL License #: sl3371734
  • henry@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jim Cross Agent

Photo of Jim Cross
  • FL License #: SL3439983
  • jimcr444@gmail.com
  • Direct: 270-282-3018

Angela Huffine Agent

Photo of Angela Huffine
  • FL License #: 3327858
  • angelasellingrealestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 850-225-0228
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chris Ignas Agent

Photo of Chris Ignas
  • FL License #: SL3236471
  • chris@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-502-1607
Languages Spoken
English, Other, Polish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sylvia Ignas Agent

Photo of Sylvia Ignas
  • FL License #: sl3383697
  • sylvia@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 8508650413
Languages Spoken
English, Other, Polish

Kenneth McCann Agent

Photo of Kenneth McCann
  • FL License #: SL3282229
  • kenneth@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-240-2515
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronica McCann Agent, Escrow Coordinator, Office Manager

Photo of Veronica McCann
  • FL License #: SL3282227
  • veronica@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 850-837-5788
Languages Spoken
English, French
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sherry Miller Agent

Photo of Sherry Miller
  • FL License #: SL666664
  • sherrymil@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 850-685-9104
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brian Mitchell Agent

Photo of Brian Mitchell
  • FL License #: SL3289503
  • cbmitchell.realty@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3347505731

Dixie Mitchell Agent

Photo of Dixie Mitchell
  • FL License #: SL3290612
  • dixieauburn@yahoo.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

Stephanie Ockunzzi Agent

Photo of Stephanie Ockunzzi
  • FL License #: SL3379938
  • sockunzzi@coastalsceneliving.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Chelsy Schaefer Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Chelsy Schaefer
  • FL License #: SL 3146985
  • chelsy@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850.837.5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)

Maria Siebert Agent

Photo of Maria Siebert
  • FL License #: sl3403595
  • maria@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Direct: 443.465.2213
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Michael Sobik Agent

Photo of Michael Sobik
  • FL License #: SL3159645
  • michael@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Emerald Coast Team Agent

Photo of The Emerald Coast Team
  • FL License #: SL3130077
  • lisa@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788

Haydon Young Agent

Photo of Haydon Young
  • FL License #: 3090195
  • haydon@nexthomewhitesands.com
  • Office: 850-837-5788
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Probate, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes